What Our Clients Have to Say

Ratings & Reviews

My family and I move all the time for work, so when it became time again to move we were dreading the process. We have dogs so getting realtors to help us find a place that would accommodate all of us was never easy, until we met Brody. He communicated well and kept us informed throughout the whole process, he actually cared about what requirements we needed and were looking for. He went above and beyond for us and for that we are grateful. I would highly recommend Brody and the Local Choice Group.
J.J. Mac
6/07/2024
Bought a Single Family home in 2024 in San marcos, TX. Robin Kidd is one of the sweetest, most professional and personal realtors on the market! She helped us immensely with all our questions, everything she did was timely and she went above and beyond for us. We didn’t know much about the house buying process but she made it so peaceful and calm for us! She explained everything happily. She even gave us a housewarming gift at our closing!
malloryjmessick
5/23/2024
Bought a Single Family home in 2024 in Cottonwood creek, San marcos, TX. Our experience with Robin was excellent! She did a wonderful job. She was so patience and always involved about our needs. No matter what time or day; If we wanted to checkout a house for sale, she was always available for us. She is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and amicable. If we need to sell or buy a house, she will be our realtor. Thank you so much Robin! We are so happy with our house. We appreciate your efforts!
livier g.
4/27/2024
Bought a Condo home in 2024 in Millview west, San marcos, TX. Home-buying can be stressful, especially because we were out-of-town buyers, but Brooke made it easy -- helping us negotiate a deal, answering our questions promptly, and providing us virtual tours of the condo to help us make our decision. Her familiarity with the San Marcos neighborhood was a bonus. She guided us through the entire process cheerfully and without a hitch. She is a true professional!
zuser20181103105246594
4/23/2024
5 star rating
As an out of town seller, Natalie was a lifesaver more than once. She was boots on the ground and a referral service, all with patience and a sense of humor. I would highly recommend Natalie as she goes above and beyond without hesitation!
Michelle N.
4/19/2024
Sold a Single Family home in 2024 in New braunfels, TX. Natalie was the best! I needed to sell fast, and my house needed a lot of work. She was so knowledgeable, and knew I didn't have a lot of money to fix up. She told me what I needed to do, when I was ready she listed my house. It sold in 3 days, multiple offers. I could not be happier.
dawnd0611
4/09/2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • >

×
Friendly, Knowledgeable & Helpful Russell helped me and my mom in our search for a home. I picked the first place I visited and I loved it. Russell is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for their next purchase.
Marina Howard
9/18/2023
Ray did an outstanding job and was with us every step of the way. We were always able to get a hold of him and he was very knowledgeable of the home buying process. He definitely made the whole thing a lot easier to deal with and reduced the stress of first time home buying.
Jordan Masters
8/12/2023
Ray did an awesome job making all the process as smooth as possible. He made sure we felt comfortable and did not settle for less. Very kind and well respected individual, i will definitely be using Ray in my future purchases.
Christian
8/11/2023
[Russell is] An outstanding realtor, very professional, from start to finish. Helped our family find just the right property, our experience with process was really easy going.
Zillow User framesilvajp
6/05/2023
Overall Russell was excellent. As new home buyers me and my wife had numerous questions, Russell did not hesitate to explain even the simplest questions. Russell went above and beyond in our home purchase journey and we will refer him to our friends and family that are looking to make a home purchase
Cesar
5/16/2023
Ray was always available when needed, found what i was looking for and with a great deal. Ray treated me as part of the team while searching for what i was looking for. Offered great suggestions.
tvillalona
1/04/2023